Yoga. It’s where it’s at.

I just love how I can get through a half hour of yoga…. even though it’s hard. I love that I’m breathing hard but I still feel in control. I love how the movements are slow and deliberate so that I can focus on getting each one right. I love how my abs hurt more with yoga than with anything else I have ever tried.

I’m not great at it yet. I want to be as good as I once was, but I’m not there yet. But it doesn’t take long. I am excited to see where I am headed. I’m gonna be strong again. I’m so excited!

Enjoy the Dance! ;D

Rebecca Rée

Leave a Reply

